We began making chocolate as a means to create something we enjoy with ingredients we feel good about. We produce craft bean-to-bar chocolate using organic direct/fair trade cacao beans and organic coconut sugar. Our mission is to bring quality chocolate to our community and promote the art and craft of bean-to-bar chocolate making. Our chocolate bars are carefully crafted through a series of meticulous steps starting with roasting the cacao beans all the way through hand wrapping the finished bars.

If you are interested in purchasing some bars or would like to talk about chocolate, please contact us.

hello@plainstopeakschocolate.com

Connect with us

Upcoming Events/Tastings

  • Saturday - April 8, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - April 15, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - April 22, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - April 29, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - May 6, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - May 13, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - May 20, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - May 27, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - June 17, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - June 24, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - July 1, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - July 8, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - July 15, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - July 29, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - August 5, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - August 12, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - August 19, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - August 26, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - September 2, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - September 9, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - September 16, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - September 23, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - September 30, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - October 7, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - October 14, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - October 21, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - October 28, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - November 4, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - November 11, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501
  • Saturday - Noember 18, 2017
    Boulder County Farmers Market
    9595 Nelson Rd
    Longmont, CO 80501